Sunday, June 2, 2013

NEW WSPTU Steering Committee Elected 2013

On Saturday 1st June 2013, a new WSPTU Committee was elected and there was a well represented. The following were the elected Office-bearers:

President:  Susan Day, Vice President: John Seedsman, Secretary/Treasurer: John Svoboda, Acting Secretary Chris Pandilovski and Committee Members: Leonie Clark and Paul Turner.

Hugh Worrall Showing the way!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are invited and appreciated. A good discussion helps with making public transport good.